Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Valmennusvastaava Haapanen Sami @: sami.haapanen75@gmail.com
tel:+358409305175
Naiset Valmentaja Virta Vesa @: Vesa.virta@netti.fi
tel:+358415316156
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Rajahuhta Tuula @: tuula.rajahuhta@gmail.com
tel:0405833598
A Vastuuvalmentaja Martikainen Saku @:
tel:050-5334435
B Vastuuvalmentaja Tuunanen Janne @: janne.tuunanen@yahoo.com
tel:
A Valmentaja Haakana Kari @:
tel:
B Valmentaja Mäkiaho Toni @:
tel:
B Fysiikkavalmentaja Barisik Yunus @:
tel:
B Maalivahtivalmentaja Harjunpää Kalle @:
tel:
B Joukkueenjohtaja Innanen Juhani @: innanen.juhani@gmail.com
tel:0400-416 419
A Joukkueenjohtaja Merikanto Niko @: niko.merikanto@bluesjuniors.fi
tel:0400-270857
B Huoltaja Danielsson Marko @:
tel:
B Huoltaja Tamminen Petri @:
tel:
B Huoltaja Vikman Peter @:
tel:
B Rahastonhoitaja Iisakka Jarmo @:
tel:
A Rahastonhoitaja Lemetyinen Jari @: jari.lemetyinen@veikkaus.fi
tel:
C Valmentaja Eriksson Janne @: jape.eriksson@gmail.com
tel:040-7165384 
C Valmentaja Kivekäs Lasse @: lasse.kivekas@gmail.com
tel:050 361 9483
C Maalivahtivalmentaja Ruoppa Matias @:
tel:
C Fysiikkavalmentaja Törmänen Jarmo @: jarmo.tormanen@hotmail.com
tel:0400 811991
C Joukkueenjohtaja Malm Jarkko @: jarkko.malm@gmail.com
tel:0400896344
C Huoltaja Ahlroth Marko @: markoahlroth@gmail.com
tel:
C Rahastonhoitaja Johansson Nina @: Nina.johansson@oriola.com
tel:
A Akatemia Vastuuvalmentaja Lievonen Antti @: lievonen.antti@gmail.com
tel:040 - 5119 448
A Akatemia Valmentaja Räihä Jarmo @: jarmo.raiha@gmail.com
tel:040 - 5849 590
A Akatemia Maalivahtivalmentaja Rosenberg Kari @: kari.rosenberg@wara.fi
tel:040 - 4552 748
A Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Ohmeroluoma Kalevi @: kalevi.ohmeroluoma@gmail.com
tel:040 - 8378 948
A Akatemia Huoltaja Moilanen Janne @: jso.moilanen@gmail.com
tel:040 - 5880 000
A Akatemia Huoltaja Mälkiä Petri @: petri.malkia@outlook.com
tel:050 - 3240 620
A Akatemia Rahastonhoitaja Björkenheim Erik @: erik.bjorkenheim@gmail.com
tel:0440 - 838 225
B Akatemia Vastuuvalmentaja Haantaus Timo @: timo.haantaus@gmail.com
tel:0401903662
B Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kauhanen Sami @: samikauhanen1@gmail.com
tel:0400772469
B Akatemia Huoltaja Rainio Jari @: jari.rainio@rif.fi
tel:0405092208
C Akatemia Vastuuvalmentaja Piiparinen Harri @: harri@orbotech.fi
tel:0407049944
C Akatemia Valmentaja Heinonen Aleksi @: heinonen.a@hotmail.com
tel:0400589596
C Akatemia Fysiikkavalmentaja Kämäräinen Jari @: jari.kamarainen@saunalahti.fi
tel:0407339341
C Akatemia Maalivahtivalmentaja Ruoppa Matias @:
tel:
C Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Nurminen Mikko @: mikkonurminen66@gmail.com
tel:0406850699
C Akatemia Huoltaja Kanervo Sami @: sami.kanervo@gmail.com
tel:
C Akatemia Huoltaja Von Schoultz Carrick @: vonschoultz@gmail.com
tel:0400528401
C Akatemia Rahastonhoitaja Lukkarinen Tanja @: tanja.lukkarinen@gmail.com
tel:0503531335
Espoo United
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat